My Coding Journey: Python to Javascript::Data Analyst to Web Application Developer

This Article is all about my coding career journey and my portfolio projects

Coding is Hard

Coding / Programming is hard and there is no argument on that. But if you can look or focus on line by line, you will slowly but steadily understand the process step-by-step. And same things happened with me.

My Early Career & Experience

I started my career as Auditor cum Accountant in a Chartered Accountant firm then join into a MNC and worked for 8+ yrs. as Associate, Senior Associate, Process Trainer, Back-up Team Lead, Quality Analyst/Auditor, Manual tester and PMO etc. Yes, I have performed on various role at various point of my career which have help me to diversified my roles & responsibilities.

Searching for a New Career

But I was looking into something where I can grow more and upskill myself and build something from scratch.

Starting point of My Coding Journey

So, I started to explore more and then found out about Robotic Process Automation (RPA), so I had to start with VBA (VB.net) & Uipath etc. low level programming language where I slowly found my passion for coding. Then I shifted my learning to Data Analyst and Data scientist and got certification from IIT Roorkee for Data Scientist & Google Data Analyst. In this process I learn about Python & R and many libraries.

Lost Again and Searching for a New Career

But I felt still there is something is missing. I want something different from my life and career so again I started searching for different Job role and possibilities

Turn Old Passion into New Career Oppurtunity

and then I came across my college life love / passion : Website Development. Suddenly it strike that if I can code in Python & R, then why not trying with Javascript? I enrolled myself in Udemy course, downloaded couple of free courses but still need some guidance,

iNeuron Full-Stack Javascript Programme

so enrolled for iNeuron's Full-Stack Javascript Pro Bootcamp. While doing this course, I have built so many portfolio project & Challenges . If you want to check my Project, here are those links and details: -

Portfolio Projects

Project 1 -

1.png

  1. GitHub Link
  2. Netlify Live Link

Project 2 -

2.png

  1. GitHub Link
  2. Netlify Live Link

Project 3 -

thumbnail.png

  1. GitHub Link
  2. Netlify Live Link

Project 4 -

4.png

  1. GitHub Link
  2. Netlify Live Link

Project 5 -

5.png

  1. GitHub Link
  2. Netlify Live Link

Project 6 -

6.png

  1. GitHub Link
  2. Netlify Live Link

Project 7 -

7.png

  1. GitHub Link
  2. Netlify Live Link

Project 8 -

8.png

  1. GitHub Link
  2. Netlify Live Link

Project 9 -

9.png

  1. GitHub Link
  2. Netlify Live Link

Project 10 -

Interior Design landing page.png

  1. GitHub Link
  2. Netlify Live Link